Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Active Care Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Penn Valley, PA

5/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Active Care Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Care Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Quick and effective!
Aliyma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I’m very satisfied with my experience.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
A few weeks ago as I was stretching And I herniated a disc in my upper back (thoracic). I saw Dr. Zac a week later, it was so sore..then I saw him again on Wednesday 6/17/2020 he pin pointed the bulging disc while adjusting me it hurt. I went home, iced it a few times and today I fell like a new women. Dr. Zac is the best chiropractor I’ve ever seen. I’ve been going to chiropractors since I was 11 yrs old. Dr Zac is the best!
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Awesome docs!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Love my experience here.
Patty Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Easy and awesome!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Great treatment! Personable and professional
LaToya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Awesome! Awesome service!
Gilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I have been to chiropractors for most of my adult life. The best for my issues has been Montgomery chiropractic. Always available, effective adjustments with immediate to rapid relief after each visit. The receptionist is warm and persoanable and everyone treats you like family. I highly recommend the practice to anyone looking for meaningful and effective chiropractic care.
Mary Fatimah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Dillow is a gentle yet effective chiropractor. I went in with a frozen neck and left with near to full range of motion and way less pain, after just one session. I plan on returning for some follow up care to anchor in the positive shifts.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Fabulous care
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
It went very well. I didn't wait. We had a good talk about probable causes. He knows what he is doing.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Fantastic
Sam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Katzen was kind and courteous, and after his adjustment and stretching my back felt much better. I also greatly enjoyed the massage chair!
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Katzen was very professional and polite, and will likely leave you feeling better leaving than when you came in.
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Great experience!
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
First time seeing a chiropractor - great experience.
Maya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Awesome experience and love Dr. katzen. Knowledgeable and great bed side manner.
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Stu listens and then treats accordingly. He makes you feel at ease and everyone in the office is so warm & friendly.
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/17
This was my first experience with a chiropractor and Dr. Katzen helped me feel right at home. He explained everything he was doing in clear terms and made sure I understood what he was doing. Glad I came!