Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Active Care Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Penn Valley, PA

5/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Active Care Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Care Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I love seeing Dr. Lara! I always leave feeling better, and the massages are a great service with the adjustments.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great adjustments! Pain relief from Dr Z every time!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I love this practice. I have been coming here for two years. The services are great & really help me to stay functional instead of relying on medicines & surgeries. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable & professional.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Z took over like 3 years or so ago. I thought I was going to have to find someone else but i gave him a chance and I'm so glad i did, he came into this office and didn't miss a beat. He is great and he treat everybody as a individual person. He and his staff is very personable. They are great !!!! So glad I have them in my life. Thanks guys for my adjustments and making me feel better day by day...... keep up the good work
Darece W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I love this practice. I have been migraine free for 4 months since getting adjusted by Dr. Zac.
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff rocks! Highly recommend Dr. Zac for adjustment and Leslie or Yas for massage.
Eloiza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
My condition improved greatly from my first visit. Excellent services.
Krystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Just Amazing!!! First time ever seeing a chiropractor and only came for an emergency but will make this a weekly thing. The office staff is wonderful and accommodating. Last but not least at all is Dr.D, not only is he knowledgeable but he shares the knowledge with you so you understand what’s happening and why. Will highly recommend to anyone that needs a great chiropractor!
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent service. Office staff is great as well as Dr. Zac! Leslie and Yaz give the best massages. Great time management (usually right on time) and with quality care.
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Relaxing
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Truly blown away by the level of care that I have received and how much the treatments have made a difference. All of the staff at Montgomery Chiropractic are friendly, accommodating, and very knowledgeable. The facility is clean and always smells amazing! 10/10 recommend!
JMPersia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
My experience at Montgomery Chiropractic has always been positive and enhances my lifestyle. Dr. Dillow and the staff are second to none!
Shamit G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great approach and technique. Would highly recommend.
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
It was my first chiropractic experience and I’m excited to go back! Staff was great, and the massage was
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional ! Knowledgeable ! Talented !
Razvan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Great!
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I have been going to Montgomery Chiropractic for about five years. I have been blessed to have had Dr Zach for most of this time. He is friendly and sensitive to your physical and emotional challenges .I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends and acquaintances. His office staff is also friendly and helpful.
Roxane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I always have a good experience at this practice. They are attentive. They are polite. They are competent. I am glad that they are there
Eoin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent, friendly service. Dr. Dillow is conscientious and meticulous, and always fun!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Dillow has a wonderful bedside manner and always caring. He has been there for me every time I need. He has a very genuine personality. I will not trade him for anything. ❣