Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Active Care Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Penn Valley, PA

5/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Active Care Chiropractic & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Care Chiropractic & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great clinic! I am an avid golfer and had an injury before a big trip. These guys fixed me right up. Thanks for your help! I will be recommending all of my fellow golf mates to come here.
Razvan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent experience every time
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Amazing!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Zac is a phenomenal, knowledgeable, strong and compassionate doctor- the only chiropractor ever able to successfully adjust me. I’m not easy! He’s helped me with my “chronic computer neck” and lower back issues. Highly recommend him, combined with the masseuses - it’s a slam dunk every time. I’m So grateful.
Ashli T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Frankie is amazing and both Dr.Zac & Dr.Zephyr are great. I feel awesome after I get adjusted and realigned.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Just right. I recommend you to anyone looking for an adjustment particularly my athletes. All who go, come back satisfied and looking great! Coach BB
Gilbert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
GREAT
Jothi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent diagnosis and treatment
Jun-Ming L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Been going for years!
Jacob T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent care, excellent people!
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great approach and technique. Would highly recommend.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great practice! ease of scheduling, good customer service and fantastic chiropractic results
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Originally saw Dr. Stu who was great. The new chiropractor Dr. Zac is just as awesome! He really fixed me up. I had a bad accident and he fixed me up and the guy has jokes too ;)
Chris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Zac fixed me up. He is the best!!
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Dillow and Montgomery Chiropractic have helped my daughter make significant progress after a sports injury caused some lingering issues. We highly recommend!
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Chiro doesn't get better then with Dr. Zac! He's above-the-bar in caring, mega-talented, and will get you on the right path to your optimal health. For your total wellness and (awesomeness :), see Dr. Zac!!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Zac is a great chiropractor
Deedee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
When you find the greatest you never leave. I have traveled over an hour to this practice for over 15 years. Not all chiropractors are the same. Dr. Zac and his team are amazing!
Alina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I came here because I saw Dr Zac at his other office. He and Dr Zephyr are great chiropractors! They took excellent care of me and the location is perfect because I work on the main line.
Derrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I was injured in an accident. I saw Dr Zac and Dr Zephyr. They helped me get back on my feet and back to work. It was a bad injury. I am lucky I met these people. Thanks for your help!